Ballon d’Or Winner. Cristiano Ronaldo defeats Lionel Messi and Manuel Neuer!

About the Winner:

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro, GOIH, known as Cristiano Ronaldo is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Spanish club Real Madrid and is the captain for the Portugal national team.

About the losers:

Lionel Andrés “Leo” Messi Cuccittini is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as aforward for Spanish club FC Barcelona and is the captain for the Argentina national team.

Manuel Peter Neuer is a German footballer who plays as a goalkeeper for Bayern Munich and the German national team. He has been described as a “sweeper-keeper”[4] because of his unique playing style.

Congratulations, Cristiano Ronaldo. You are simply the best!

Enjoy your day, Yareah friends. Art is everywhere and up to you!

“There’s no point in making predictions. It’s not worth speculating because nothing is set in stone and things change all the time in football. Today there are opportunities that no one knows if they will come round again in the future.” Cristiano Ronaldo.