Yareah Magazine. Issue 37. Green. June 2013

Yareah Magazine. Issue 37. Green. June 2013
Yareah Magazine

Green… What is Green? Nature, hope, emeralds, water sources, some eyes… During May, Yareah Magazine has been receiving articles, short stories, poetry, exhibitions, artwork, crafts… based on this topic. Here, a selection. Enjoy your day, Yareah friends.

Yareah Magazine. Issue 37. Green. June 2013

Yareah Magazine. Issue 37. Green. June 2013

And for this month: Climatic Change. Submit your ideas and works.


Our special sections:

-Gypsy Woman World

by Jenean C Gilstrap… http://yareah.com/writing-2/gypsy-woman-world/

-Under the Same Moon

by James Goertel… http://yareah.com/writing-2/under-the-same-moon/

-Just Hal

by Hal O’Leary… http://www.yareah.com/category/books/just-hal/

-My Roots

by Melissa Fry Beasley… http://yareah.com/writing-2/my-roots/

-Spanish Artist

by Maite Rodriguez…. http://yareah.com/arts-3/spanish-artist/

-Pop & Art

by Ignacio Zara… http://yareah.com/music-2/pop-art-music-2/




-By Lannah Sawers-Diggins… http://yareah.com/what-is-art-for-me-1270/

-By Isabel del Rio… http://yareah.com/summer-game-of-thrones-1282/

-By Michael Bell… http://yareah.com/1219-look-homeward-angel-michael-bells-tribute-to-violet-vallery/

-By Martin Cid… http://yareah.com/vincent-como-paradise-lost-1278/

-By Jess C Scott… http://yareah.com/likes-audrey-hepburn-1132/


Short Stories

-By Andrew McIntyre… http://yareah.com/algeria-night-train-blida-1213/

-By Lance Manion… http://yareah.com/moving-story-lance-manion-1235/

-By Jaime Martinez Tolentino… http://yareah.com/memoir-jaime-martinez-tolentino-1248/

-By Dewey Edward Chester… http://yareah.com/inside-her-classroom-boomer-1207/

-Leticia Teresa Pontoni… http://yareah.com/homes-leticia-teresa-pontoni-1277/

-Neil Stanoff… http://yareah.com/automated-dialer-neil-stanoff-1086/



-Sharon Catley… http://yareah.com/warning-sharon-catley-green-1126/

-R A Lovelace… http://www.yareah.com/2013/05/13/life-written-page-lovelace-1156/

-By Elena Malec… http://yareah.com/three-ironic-poems-malec-1215/

-By Jess C Scott… http://yareah.com/slates-of-grey-1139/

-By Adreyo Sen… http://yareah.com/love-poems-adreyo-sen-1261/

-By Ken Womack… http://yareah.com/vaudeville-kenneth-womack-1121/

-By Leah Lubin… http://yareah.com/constitutional-rights-as-citizens-1177/

-By Ali Znaidi… http://yareah.com/freedom-celebration-photo-poetry-1077/

-By Amit Herlekar… http://yareah.com/he-and-she-amit-herlekar-1104/

-By Arch Wordsmith… http://yareah.com/fair-warning-arch-wordsmith-1133/

-By Yolanda Beukes… http://yareah.com/standing-stronger-yolanda-beukes-1149/

-By Rob Wilson… http://yareah.com/san-francisco-interviews-1190/

-By Robert Mazzei… http://yareah.com/obscene-power-robert-mazzei-1162/



-Cecelia Chapman… http://yareah.com/poaching-rhinos-desire-violence-1178/




-By Pete Kirill… http://yareah.com/dictators-hussein-fidel-castro-1142/

-By Gregg Simpson… http://yareah.com/alchemy-mysticism-atlantean-years-1105/

-By Echi Aaberg… http://yareah.com/plastic-beauty-real-beauty-1168/

-By Kendrick Daye… http://yareah.com/death-over-designer-1256/


-Our great exhibition page… http://www.yareah.com/category/arts/exhibitions/



-By Ken Rodgers… http://yareah.com/the-palouse-ken-rodgers-1196/



-By Alison Boyd… http://yareah.com/venus-greek-goddess-jewelry-1276/

-By Indeslab… http://yareah.com/feminine-seduction-jewelry-1214/


Movies and TV… http://yareah.com/movies-2/

Food and Drink… http://www.yareah.com/category/lifestyle/food-beverage/

View Comments (2)
  • Great issue! I’m proud to be part of Yareah Magazine

  • Love this green cover, green articles and green photos. Thanks Yareah magazine!

More in Entertainment

Jonathan Russell

National Minimum Wage: How Does the Increase Affect You?

Yareah MagazineOctober 18, 2016
Mary Njoku filming for Rok Studios

Rok Studios Launches Nollywood TV Channel on Sky

Yareah MagazineSeptember 27, 2016
Vent-Axia Celebrates 80th Anniversary

Sussex-based Vent-Axia Celebrates 80 Years of Innovation

Yareah MagazineSeptember 14, 2016
Nicole Scherzinger, Joel, Ella & Murad

International Popstars DNCE And Nicole Scherzinger Amongst Performers To Take To The SSE Arena, Wembley Stage For Rays Of Sunshine Children’s Charity On Monday 24th October 2016

Yareah MagazineSeptember 9, 2016

HBO News. Bill Simmons’ lineup for tomorrow night

Yareah MagazineSeptember 6, 2016
Lord's Pavilion

As the cricket season draws to a close, Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) can report a surge in popularity for guests seeking a full day of luxury hospitality at Lord’s during a Test Match in 2016. In the Home of Cricket’s most iconic venues – the Captains’ Lounge and Marylebone Suite – hospitality packages which included a hearty breakfast, sumptuous four-course lunch and luxury afternoon tea, sold out quickly for the first three days of the England v Sri Lanka and England v Pakistan Investec Test Matches. Private Boxes with the best views of the action for up to 18 guests also sold out fast for the same days. MCC revealed a sharp increase in revenue for its 2016 Sri Lanka Test Match hospitality packages compared with 2014 when the team last played England at Lord’s. Revenues for hospitality were up by nearly 30% over the same period in 2014 whilst private box sale revenues were up by a healthy 60%. Nick Kenton, MCC Head of Sales, Meetings & Events and Hospitality, said: “2016 has been a fantastic year for enjoying a day of cricket whilst experiencing the very best food, drink and hospitality that Lord’s has to offer. “This year’s sales figures show that hospitality packages at Lord’s were in huge demand and continue to be a key part of the summer sporting calendar.” Lord’s also expects high demand for its new hospitality packages, to be released this autumn for 2017 matches. These include England v South Africa from 6th to 10th July and England v West Indies from 7th to 11th September. Packages for the England v Ireland Royal London One-Day International on 7th May 2017 are also expected to sell out in record time. Details of all hospitality options at Lord’s can be found on its website

Yareah MagazineSeptember 6, 2016

Yareah Magazine

Art is Everywhere and Up to You.

About Us - Press Kit - Contact Us

YM on Twitter

Top Posts & Pages

Yareah® Magazine is a Registered Trademark in the United States