Yareah magazine issue 36 Your Book. May 2013

Yareah magazine issue 36 Your Book. May 2013
Yareah Magazine

April has been a wonderful month in spite of the rain and cold weather. Yareah Magazine has published the work of very many great artists and authors, with great ideas and a creative sense of our realities. We have made a selection of all this work, it’s a representative selection and we hope you enjoy it. Thanks to our artists, authors, readers and above all: Friends.

Have a wonderful May!

Enjoy your life because Art is Everywhere!

Yareah Magazine Issue 36

Yareah Magazine Issue 36


Special Sections

Gypsy Woman World… http://yareah.com/writing-2/gypsy-woman-world/

Under the Same Moon… http://yareah.com/writing-2/under-the-same-moon/



Marcus Speh… http://yareah.com/kurt-vonnegut-challenge-0965/

Elena Malec… http://yareah.com/tower-of-babel-endless-column-0999/

Natalia Gromicho… http://yareah.com/new-concept-gallery-gromicho-1053/



Joseph Mailander… http://yareah.com/poetry-by-joseph-mailander-the-six-of-coins-and-judgment-1024/

Rajeev Chanana… http://yareah.com/woman-personification-perfection-0947/

R A Lovelace… http://yareah.com/hereafter-r-a-lovelace-1033/

Melissa Fry Beasley… http://yareah.com/corn-songs-melissa-beasley-1063/

Mathieu Cailler… http://yareah.com/under-the-influence-cailler-1015/

Leah Lubin… http://yareah.com/internet-leah-lubin-1064/

Gerard Rochford… http://yareah.com/religious-poem-you-shall-find-0994/

Adreyo Sen… http://yareah.com/mamma-lovely-poem-adreyo-sen-1038/

Ali Znaidi…  http://yareah.com/african-sahara-dream-snapshots-1041/

Robert Garcia… http://yareah.com/crippling-errand-robert-garcia-1069/

Sharon Catley… http://yareah.com/end-of-love-has-come-0959/

Tatjana Debeljacki… http://yareah.com/letters-of-love-0926/

Yolanda Beukes… http://yareah.com/electric-kisses-yolanda-beukes-1051/


Short Story

Lance Manion… http://yareah.com/his-own-way-1037/

Dewey Edward Chester… http://yareah.com/you-are-beautiful-boomer-1044/



Martin Cid… http://yareah.com/my-book-ariza-martin-cid-0991/

Dewey Edward Chester… http://www.yareah.com/2013/04/22/american-novels-review-boomer-1026/

Lance Manion… http://yareah.com/lance-manion-anthology-review-1042/

Bobbi Lurie… http://yareah.com/struggling-with-cancer-poems-0934/




Serhiy Kolyada… http://yareah.com/underground-art-serhiy-kolyada-0977/

Echi Aaberg… http://yareah.com/computer-art-new-totems-1043/

Carl Wassa Lubeck… http://yareah.com/review-rammstein-ideal-1027/

Gerry Gleason… http://yareah.com/picasso-tribute-gerry-gleason-1062/

Minus Space… http://yareah.com/sanford-wurmfeld-light-dark-1072/

Ken O’Neill… http://yareah.com/morning-coffee-beasley-oneill-1039/




Woodcut prints

Loren Kantor… http://yareah.com/jack-kerouac-bukowski-thompson-0920/



Interlope Group… http://yareah.com/landscapes-photostream-interlope-0997/

Frits Ahlefeldt… http://yareah.com/fun-photography-frits-ahlefeldt-0960/

Eleanor Bennett… http://yareah.com/suggestive-photos-eleanor-bennett-0949/

Patrick Richard… http://yareah.com/patrick-richard-photo-exhibition-1011/


Fashion… http://yareah.com/lifestyle/fashion-lifestyle/

Movies & TV… http://yareah.com/movies-2/

Music… http://yareah.com/music-2/

View Comments (10)
  • Isabel del Rio

    Many thanks to everybody, Yareah Magazine is proud of your wonderful works! Congratulations

  • (Here Martin). Many thanks to all authors, artists…!

  • Dr Rajeev Chanana

    Thanks to Martin ,Isabel and Yareah Magazine for the honor -Keep it up ,Kudos to you and your team.

  • Wonderful. Proud to be a part of another beautiful issue.

  • Dewey Edward Chester

    I am so appreciative to be included among so many gifted artists.

  • a fabulous cover for another beauty-filled issue of YAREAH – i continue to be honored and humbled to be included with my weekly sunday poetry feature – many thanks to Isabel and Martin – and of course, Jack – congratulations on the great work and best wishes for your continued growth and success!

More in Entertainment

Jonathan Russell

National Minimum Wage: How Does the Increase Affect You?

Yareah MagazineOctober 18, 2016
Mary Njoku filming for Rok Studios

Rok Studios Launches Nollywood TV Channel on Sky

Yareah MagazineSeptember 27, 2016
Vent-Axia Celebrates 80th Anniversary

Sussex-based Vent-Axia Celebrates 80 Years of Innovation

Yareah MagazineSeptember 14, 2016
Nicole Scherzinger, Joel, Ella & Murad

International Popstars DNCE And Nicole Scherzinger Amongst Performers To Take To The SSE Arena, Wembley Stage For Rays Of Sunshine Children’s Charity On Monday 24th October 2016

Yareah MagazineSeptember 9, 2016

HBO News. Bill Simmons’ lineup for tomorrow night

Yareah MagazineSeptember 6, 2016
Lord's Pavilion

As the cricket season draws to a close, Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) can report a surge in popularity for guests seeking a full day of luxury hospitality at Lord’s during a Test Match in 2016. In the Home of Cricket’s most iconic venues – the Captains’ Lounge and Marylebone Suite – hospitality packages which included a hearty breakfast, sumptuous four-course lunch and luxury afternoon tea, sold out quickly for the first three days of the England v Sri Lanka and England v Pakistan Investec Test Matches. Private Boxes with the best views of the action for up to 18 guests also sold out fast for the same days. MCC revealed a sharp increase in revenue for its 2016 Sri Lanka Test Match hospitality packages compared with 2014 when the team last played England at Lord’s. Revenues for hospitality were up by nearly 30% over the same period in 2014 whilst private box sale revenues were up by a healthy 60%. Nick Kenton, MCC Head of Sales, Meetings & Events and Hospitality, said: “2016 has been a fantastic year for enjoying a day of cricket whilst experiencing the very best food, drink and hospitality that Lord’s has to offer. “This year’s sales figures show that hospitality packages at Lord’s were in huge demand and continue to be a key part of the summer sporting calendar.” Lord’s also expects high demand for its new hospitality packages, to be released this autumn for 2017 matches. These include England v South Africa from 6th to 10th July and England v West Indies from 7th to 11th September. Packages for the England v Ireland Royal London One-Day International on 7th May 2017 are also expected to sell out in record time. Details of all hospitality options at Lord’s can be found on its website

Yareah MagazineSeptember 6, 2016

Yareah Magazine

Art is Everywhere and Up to You.

About Us - Press Kit - Contact Us

YM on Twitter

Top Posts & Pages

Yareah® Magazine is a Registered Trademark in the United States